Follow

What happens with my users´ data when they remove my service from Latch?

As Latch does not store or handle any of your users´ private information related to your service (i.e. account details, etc.), unpairing a service from Latch won´t affect the relationship you have with your user.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk