Follow

Why do my users receive alerts?

When there´s an attempt to access an account or operation that the user has closed with Latch, they get an alert on their Latch app. They have the option to dismiss it or to contact you through the contact data you can set up when defining your Application or Operations options.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk