Follow

What happens if someone with an end user´s credentials automates their attempts to access their account trying to find the moment when their Latch is open?

The user would be receiving an alert in his Latch Application on his smartphone for each of the attempts while the latch was closed. The user would then know that something is going on and have the opportunity to contact you by the means you may have defined or simply change his credentials.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk