Follow

What information is shared between Latch and my service?

No user private information or service operation data is shared between Latch and your service. Your service just checks whether your user has closed the account or operation before granting access to them, or whether the user has enabled the one-time password feature.

Anytime your service requests the status of any Latch user, we just store:

  • Account identification
  • Date and time
  • Application
  • Status (on/off)
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk