Follow

What will happen to my account if it stays unconfirmed?

You won’t be able to use your account until you complete this step. The confirmation link for a new account will be valid for 24 hours. After that time, it will expire and you´ll have to register again.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk